Bath Time

20131108-111933.jpg

I know it’s hard to believe, but I don’t really like bath time! There, I said it! I’m a mom who doesn’t like to give her child a bath.

Sure, Sky smells great after washing with California Baby and putting on Johnson and Johnson baby bedtime lotion, and I love cuddling with him afterwards but the process of the bath?

I’m just not a fan of the washing and scrubbing and making sure I don’t drop a squirming, wet baby. Poor Sky goes 3-4 days without a bath most weeks. We’ll get better when he starts having BO 🙂

My favorite part of the bath process though is definitely the towel. He does make a pretty, darn cute lion!

Leave a Reply

