Motivation… Wednesday?

20131127-053237.jpg

I’m pretty late for Motivation Monday this week. When I got home from work on Monday I had to finish putting away all the milk I pumped and wash the dirty pump equipment and bottles Sky used. By the time I was done with that, Tom’s parents rang the doorbell at promptly 6PM!!! Thanksgiving guests have begun to arrive!

Family is my motivation this week. Family and baked goodies like the “cheese knot” bread shown above. This is one of the few times a year where I have enough motivation to bake in the kitchen 🙂

Any way, happy Wednesday (practically Friday) everyone!

Leave a Reply

