30-Minute Full Body Circuits You Can Do From Home

Today at PT the physical training leader tried really hard to make us all sore. I know he succeeded for me!! I'm not going to be able to walk tomorrow…my whole body hurts so good, lol. Of course, I wore VivoBarefoot shoes while doing sprints and lunges today so they are probably contribute to my soreness. I feel like I'm used to my minimalist shoes and then one day like today I realize I'm definitely not… Oh well! No pain, no gain right? My husband is going to be very excited to hear about my groans all day tomorrow 😉 Love you, babe!

But anyway, I thought the workout was pretty good and it's something you can do from home or in your neighborhood without belonging to a gym, so I just thought I would share with everyone so they can feel my pain too! Hope you guys enjoy and let me know what you think.

30-Minute Full Body Workout You Can Do From Home

3-min light jog (warm-up)

3-min Dynamic stretching: high knees, butt kickers, lunges, kareokees, Frankensteins

20 push-ups

3-min run at 80% max pace

2-min flutter kicks

2-min run at 80% max pace

2-min any abdominal exercise

2-min run at 80% max pace

2-min lunging, in-place or down the side walk

2-min jumping jacks

20 push-ups

2-min at 80% pace

2-min squats

20 push-ups

2-min cool down run

5-min cool down stretching

 

Leave a Reply

