Cute St. Patty’s Day Outfit!

I’m not very good at decorating my house for holidays, and I don’t buy clothes for myself or Tom either. But my awesome sister-in-law makes adorable baby clothes, especially little boy ties and bow ties on onesies!!! She is sending me a super cute St. Patty’s day outfit for Sky. So excited! Blessed to have such wonderful family 🙂

Sky will be able to wear it for the Odell’s St. Patrick’s 5k run we are doing this weekend :)!!

If you are interested in her making anything, let me know 🙂 She’s trying to start her own business some day soon!

20140311-094134.jpg

20140311-094142.jpg

Leave a Reply

